Felipe Stoia
Wednesday, November 2, 2011
Baseball and Cheerleaders : What do you think?
Very bad idea. That would be like having cheerleaders in golf or tennis..lol..You have all the cheerleaders the teams need in the stands paying huge money to be there! GO RED SOX!!! lol
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment