Wednesday, November 2, 2011

Am i the only one that is happy that Joe Buck will not be announcing this year's Super Bowl?

He is absolutely terrible as a commentator and I am glad that I will not have to listen to his Dallas Cowboys and Brett Favre BS either. He is also terrible at baseball commentating. Troy Aikmen is bad too but he is bearable.

No comments:

Post a Comment